Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
Online event: UNTIL and Reboot the Earth winners at “Everyday Heroes – SAP Purpose Network Live”
Online event: UNTIL and Reboot the Earth winners at “Everyday Heroes – SAP Purpose Network Live”

22 April is Earth Day – a perfect time to speak with participants of last year’s Reboot the Earth. This social coding event brought together young computer programmers, scientists, and students to improve upon or build new software solutions that address the current climate crisis.

Through a series of technology challenges across four continents, young people were presented with the opportunity to solve local climate challenges that were unique to each location and community’s needs.

Meet the UNTIL team and our Reboot the Earth winners, Advitya Sood and Arushi Aggarwal, online on 22 April 2020 at 11:00 EDT | 17:00 CET | 23:00 SGT. Learn more about how to protect the planet at the virtual event “Everyday Heroes – SAP Purpose Network Live”.

Click here to register for the online event.

Event Date

To

Secretary General

"The advances of the Fourth Industrial Revolution, including those brought on by a combination of computing power, robotics, big data and artificial intelligence, are generating revolutions in health care, transport and manufacturing.  
I am convinced that these new capacities can help us to lift millions of people out of poverty, achieve the Sustainable Development Goals and enable developing countries to leap‑frog into a better future."

23 March 2018, New York